“a first rate eddication”

I said that I will say something about education. But today I feel like Sir Grummore Grummursum when Sir Ector asked him about these boys and all this Latin and that.” To which he replied, “that takes a good deal of thinkin’ about, if you don’t mind me saying so.” Sir Ector answered with ” … very kind of you… help yourself to port.” The discussion continues, and so does the passing of the port.

Merlin’s meeting with the parents, I mean my meeting with the parents is postponed. I will share about the eddicational quest, later.  

 

your thought is a gift

