September,October, November

January, February, March, April, May, June, July.  August, September, October, November, December…

A song the Kaapse Klopse sing every beginning of the year. It reminds me of when last I blogged something significant (at least to myself). And yes, I did read my blog to see if some mysterious writer didn’t contribute. Well, I guess, I’m the mysterious writer. It is my blog.

Why did I start blogging? I have to remind myself that my blog is about connecting loose thoughts, journeying with them and journaling about them. Maybe my thoughts are getting less random, more structured. Or are the thoughts just getting less as time moves on? I hope not.

revived thoughts spilled

as ones and zeros fight for ownership

in a maze

your thought is a gift

