wye draaie loop

August – skipped writing

September – skipped writing

October – skipped writing

skipped writing: a note to myself, to stay connected.

I’ve been giving here this writing a wide berth – wye draaie geloop.  I write the words skipped writing as a reminder – a note to myself, to stay connected, and to keep the relationship. A superficial part of the self condemns the blank dates, hisses failure, and splatters shame. The note to myself is a conscious call from deep – calling me to awareness (i have not written anything in 3 months) and calling me to action (i’m writing now). And how wonderworking the life that arises from this deep otherness being – it is as if I’ve not missed a moment of writing.

Always we begin again: it must be true.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

your thought is a gift

